News
Home > News > Content
Notice: Mail Service Is Undering Upgrading, Click To Learn More.
- Dec 27, 2017 -

Dear All customers,

Due to our mail servicer " chinasepta .com" is upgrading  recently, will continue around 20 days from 1st, Jan.,2018, it will have some influence to our receive and send mail.


So we will use another mail servicer " alwsci.com" to contact you,our all sales will inform this information accordingly.


If you already contact us by "
alwsci.com"  please ignore the notice.

To avoid any inconvenience, if you have any inquiries or orders to ask please contact your sales directly:

Jennifer:  jennifer@alwsci.com
Cici:  cici@alwsci.com
Rumer:  rumer@alwsci.com
Juder:  juder@alwsci. com
Rita:  rita@alwsci.com
Emma:  emma@alwsci.com
Jack:  jack@alwsci.com
Diana:  anne@alwsci.com

Cien:  amy@alwsci.com
Donna:  donna@alwsci.com
Daisy:  daisy@alwsci.com
Jenny:  jenny@alwsci.com 
Mark:  mark@alwsci.com
May:  may@alwsci.com
Jason:  jason@alwsci.com

We are sorry about the inconvenience, the original mail will recover soon. 
Thanks all of you always support us.

ALWSCI Team.